Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Local: 252-995-5616

Toll Free: 800-454-5616

Fax: 252-995-4088

Outages & Power Interruptions: 866-511-9862

 

CHEC Employees:

Susan Flythe headshot

Susan Flythe

EVP & General Manager

Ext. 224 ♦ SusanF@chec.coop 

Chip Hammock headshot

Chip Hammack

Manager of Finance

Ext. 235 ChipH@chec.coop

George Price headshot

George Price

Manager of Engineering & Ops

Ext 236 ♦ GeorgeP@chec.coop

   

Laura Ertle headshot

Laura Ertle

Director of PR & Marketing

Ext 234 ♦ LauraE@chec.coop

 

Angelia Jackson headshot

Angelia Jackson

Customer Service & Billing Supervisor

Ext 222 AngeliaJ@chec.coop

 

Earl Fountain headshot

Earl Fountain

Operations & Safety Coordinator

Ext 226 EarlF@chec.coop

 

Sandy Gray headshot

Sandy Gray

Purchasing Supervisor

Ext 225 SandyG@chec.coop

 

William Jones headshot

William Jones

Electrical Engineer

Ext 240 ♦ WilliamJ@chec.coop

 

Belton Gray headshot

Belton Gray

Staking Techician

Ext 229 BeltonG@chec.coop

 

Claudine Williams headshot

Claudine Williams

Accountant/Benefits Admin

Ext 228 ClaudineW@chec.coop

 

Michelle Edwards headshot

Michelle Wilbur

Accountant

Ext 230 MichelleW@chec.coop

 

Rich Kenner headshot

Rich Kenner

Warehouse/Materials Specialist

Ext 227 RichK@chec.coop

 

Jackie Goldman headshot

Jackie Goldman

Customer Service Rep

Ext 232 JackieG@chec.coop

 

Kristen Midgett headshot

Kristen Midgett

Customer Service Rep

Ext 221 KristenM@chec.coop

 

Barbara Nash headshot

Barbara Nash

Custodian

 

 

Richard Augustson headshot

Richard Augustson

Lineman

 

 

Josh Austin headshot

Josh Austin

Lineman

 

 

Donnie Farrow headshot

Donnie Farrow

Lineman

 

 

Michael Gray headshot

Michael Gray

Lineman

 

 

Mark McCracken Headshot

Mark McCracken

Lineman

 

 

Jamie Midgett HeadshotJamie Midgett

Lineman

 

 

Kevin Scarborough headshot

Kevin Scarborough

Groundman

Gary Tolson Headshot

Gary Tolsen

Lineman

Jonathan Vernesoni Headshot

Jonathan Vernesoni

Lineman

 

 

CHEC Directors

Richie Midgett headshot

Richard Midgett

President

District-at-Large

John Hooper Headshot

John R. Hooper

Vice President

District 3 - Buxton

Bryan Mattingly Headshot

Bryan Mattingly

Director

District 4 - Avon

Clifton Duke headshot

Clifton Duke

Director

District 5 - Rodanthe, Waves & Salvo

Elvin Hooper headshot

Elvin Hooper

Director

District-at-Large

Tami Thompson headshot

Tami Thompson

Director

District 2 - Frisco

 

Dan Oden headshot

Dan Oden

Secretary/Treasurer

District 1 - Hatteras

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Show it and Save Call 811 Before you Dig Carolina Country Magazine